Saving the World at Work


For those of you that know me you know I read a lot of books, and while I do get asked about a lot of different business books there is really only one author that I recommend all of the time. His name is Tim Sanders, and I believe he has the best grasp on business and culture and how they should integrate. His new book Saving the World at Work launches today and I really encourage you to order a copy. I would also encourage you to order his other books as well. His writing is very compelling and straight to the point – I promise if you read one of his books you will be hooked and your workplace will be better for it.

Along with his new book he has launched a site for people to come together and share best practices in a social networking environment.

If you have read Tim before I would love to hear your opinion of his other books.

Leave a Reply

