Corporate Casual is the Latest Casualty


business_record

I recently wrote an article for the Des Moines Business Record dealing with what is appearing to be the demise of Corporate Casual (to some degree). In these times of stress and economic hardship it is interesting how it is affecting what people wear to work.

To your possible dismay I do make my case for why the demise or at least shake-up of Corporate Casual is definitely a good thing. While personally I am for Casual work environments I think when you see my reasoning you will join me in my opinion.

Click here to read the article.

Leave a Reply

